Women's Rugby World Cup 2025

The glittering showpiece in women’s rugby, the Women’s Rugby World Cup, will be held in England in 2025.

Featuring the best 16 teams in the world, matches will take place the length of the country, from York to Brighton, Bristol and Sunderland as the Red Roses look to avenge their final defeat in 2021 against the Black Ferns.

They have already qualified, alongside the likes of Canada, France and New Zealand and 12 other countries.

It promises to be the biggest and best Women’s Rugby World Cup ever.

Email Address*
Please provide a value for Email Address
First Name*
Please provide a value for First Name
Last Name*
Please provide a value for Last Name
Please tick this box to confirm your consent